Your Contact Persons

For any administrative-accounting request

Terenzoni Luca – luca.terenzoni@alimac.info
Tel.0584–369015 – Fax.0584–369028
Tarabella Francesca – francesca.tarabella@alimac.info
Tel.0584–369014 – Fax.0584–369028

The administrative director is Angelini Claudio – email: claudio.angelini@alimac.info

 

For any commercial request (offers, orders, further information about the prices etc. …)

[Seravezza plant (Lu) Via Lombardi, 1509] Segreti Rossano – email: rossano.segreti@alimac.info
Tel. 0584-369033 – Fax. 0584-369036
[Querceta plant (Lu) Via Fonda, 1018] Giudetti Massimo – email: massimo.giudetti@alimac.info
Tel.0584-369024 – Fax. 0584-369027

The Sales director is Angelini Claudio – email: claudio.angelini@alimac.info

 

For any request concerning our orders / price  requests:

Purchasing director  – Aliboni Luca – luca.aliboni@alimac.info
Tel.0584–369026 – Fax.0584–369027

 

For any technical request about our products or eventual  “non-compliance” cases:

Ghelarducci Gabriele – email: gabriele.ghelarducci@alimac.info
Tel. 0584-369021 – Fax. 0584-369027